Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Chamber Executive Committee acts on behalf of the Board of Directors when the Board is not in session and is accountable to the Board for its action. It is composed of the Past President, President, President-Elect, Vice President, Treasurer and two Trustees.  The President serves as Chair.  The Executive Committee supports Chamber governance and compliance and oversees financial policies of the Chamber.

Ann Kresl, President
Bellin Health

Dave Mielke, President-Elect
ChemDesign Products, Inc.

Jan Allman, Vice President
Fincantieri Marinette Marine Corp.

Jacqueline Boudreau (ED & CEO), Secretary
Marinette Menominee Area Chamber of Commerce

Donna Macco, Treasurer

Shelly Lindner, Past President
Business Professional

John Hofer, Trustee
Provident Health Foundation, Inc.

Kathleen Ziminski, Trustee
Jack's Fresh Market