Skip to content

Chamber News

Welcome New Members

Welcome

Aquila Resources Inc.

E807 Gerue St., Stephenson, MI 49887

Phone: 906-753-9602

Dana Dziedzic - Community Relations Advisor

info@backfortymine.com

backfortymine.com

Edward Jones

453 1st St., Menominee, MI  49858

Phone: 906-863-7870

Ian Wetzel - Financial Advisor

ian.wetzel@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/ian-wetzel

Flagstar Bank

1329 8th St., Menominee, MI  49858

Phone: 906-352-5401

Nathan Schmiege - Branch Manager

Nathan.schmiege@flagstar.com

www.flagstar.com

Heart Failure Survival Center of America

1281 Marinette Ave., Marinette, WI 54143

Phone: 715-330-7090

Sarah Ehlert

sehlert@hfscagroup.com

www.hfsca.org

Memories Studios

2501 14th Ave., Menominee, MI 49858

Phone: 906-295-1474

Jenny Popelka

jenny@memoriesstudios.org

www.memoriesstudios.org

The Four Seasons Island Resort

N16800 Shoreline Dr., Pembine, WI 54156

Phone: 715-324-5800

Barb Van De Hei - Director of Sales

barb@pinemountainresort.com

www.thefourseasonswi.com

Xpress Self Storage

2741 Roosevelt Rd., Marinette, WI 54143

Phone: 715-587-4733

Jackie Horsell

Marinette@xpress-storage.com

www.xpress-storage.com